Thursday, July 10, 2014

Become a Lifestyle Coach to Deliver the CDC's National Diabetes Prevention Program

Viridian has added additional online training classes to become a Lifestyle Coach to deliver the CDC's National Diabetes Prevention Program (National DPP). Registration is now open and seats are limited. The training is a dynamic blend of independent learning and weekly live Web-based discussions facilitated by a Viridian Master Trainer. Once registered, participants will receive instructions on how to access the online training platform. Throughout the online training, participants will have 24/7 access to technical support.
  • July 15 - August 7 Session: Live web-based discussions occur every Tuesday and Thursday at 11:30 a.m. (PDT)/1:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • Aug. 5 - 28 Session: Live web-based discussions occur every Tuesday and Thursday at 9 a.m. (PDT)/11 a.m. (CDT)
  • Aug. 12 - September 4 Session: Live web-based discussions occur every Tuesday and Thursday at 10:30 a.m. (PDT)/12:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • Aug. 13 - September 5 Session: Live web-based discussions occur every Wednesday and Friday at 9 a.m. (PDT)/11 a.m. (CDT)
  • Sept. 2 - 25 Session: Live web-based discussions occur every Tuesday and Thursday at 9 a.m. (PDT)/11 a.m. (CDT)
  • Sept. 9 - Oct. 2 Session: Live web-based discussions occur everyTuesday and Thursday at 10:30 a.m. (PDT)/12:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • Sept. 10 - Oct. 3 Session: Live web-based discussions occur every Wednesday and Friday at 10 a.m. (PDT)/12 p.m. (CDT)
  • October 8 - 31 Session: Live web-based discussions occur every Wednesday and Friday at 10 a.m. (PDT)/12 p.m. (CDT)
  • Cost: $495
  • Register: www.viridianhealthevents.com

No comments:

Post a Comment