Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Diabetes Prevention Program lifestyle coach training offered

Viridian Health Management is offering online training classes to become a Lifestyle Coach to deliver the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention National Diabetes Prevention Program. The training is a dynamic blend of independent learning and weekly live Web-based discussions facilitated by a Viridian Master Trainer. Once registered, participants will receive instructions on how to access the online training platform. Throughout the online training, participants will have 24/7 access to technical support.

July 8 - 31 Session: Live web-based discussions occur every Tuesday and Thursday at 10 a.m. (PDT)/12 p.m. (CDT)

July 15 - August 7 Session: Live web-based discussions occur every Tuesday andThursday at 11:30 a.m. (PDT)/1:30 p.m. (CDT)
August 5 - 28 Session: Live web-based discussions occur every Tuesday and Thurssday at 9 a.m. (PDT)/11 a.m. (CDT)
Cost: $495
Learn more about the National Diabetes Prevention Program at the CDC.

No comments:

Post a Comment