Sunday, November 17, 2013

11/19/13 Webinar: The CDC's National Diabetes Prevention Program


The CDC's National Diabetes Prevention
Program is Gaining Momentum!  
Curious to Know What it's All About?

Here's your chance to learn the science and evidence behind this clinically proven program.

Join us on November 19, 2013 for a webinar presentation of Viridian's newest white paper: A Call to Action for a Coordinated Approach to Diabetes Prevention.The presentation will provide highlights from the white paper that include: 

  • Health and financial impact of diabetes
  • The traditional approach to prevent diabetes and why it doesn't work
  • The evidence base behind the National DPP
  • The rise and promise of the National DPP

Date: November 19, 2013
Time: 10:30 a.m. (Pacific), 11:30 a.m. (Mountain),
12:30 p.m. (Central), 1:30 p.m. (Eastern)

Webinar: Register to attend 
Presenter: Robert Eric Dinenberg, MD, MPH
Chief Medical Officer, Viridian Health Management

*All participants will receive the white paper following the call.  

CONNECT WITH US
Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter  View our profile on LinkedIn 


About Viridian Health Management 
We power performance in population health. For health improvement leaders who wish to optimize performance in population health, Viridian is a value-driven health management company that inspires healthy living and lowers healthcare costs. 

www.viridianhealth.com  |  Local: (602) 864-5077  | Toll Free: 1-877-486-0140 

No comments:

Post a Comment